Customer Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

Great buying experience from penske honda. The salesman Mario Martinez went out of his way to complete the deal. So glad we stopped in just to look and later to buy. I would buy from him again. Dennis was superb inshowing how all the bells and whistles worked. Keep up the good work!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Angel worked with us and he is great. We’ve had him before and really like working with him. However, the waiting room is too small, not enough comfortable seating and coffee maker is a pain to deal with. Waiting room in old building was much better.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Chris McCrickhard is an outstanding asset to the Honda service department team. He was welcoming, helpful, kind, friendly, knowledgeable and clearly strives to provide outstanding customer service. He is a great ambassador for the Honda brand. I came to your dealership having had a terrible experience at another one. My faith has been restored that high quality service is alive and well! Thank you.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I bought my Honda Pilot at Penske Honda like I did with two other cars I bought there. It is an excellent dealership where we get outstanding service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

I gave only4 stars for quality of repair because, I had to turn around and go back because my low tire pressure light came on ... and service said that they forgot to reset it when checking my tire pressure , however they reset it and dbl. check my tire pressure. It was fine ... I was satisfied!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Matt Brosz, service manager and his team does an excellent job of keeping you involved with your repair.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021

Found the truck on Car.com, decided to drive a few miles after our conversation with their sales representative and we are glad we made the trip. Had a great experience and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Leave Us A Review