Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Worked with us to get my wife into a nice used CR-V. Bought our pilot there as well in 2008. So yes, we are repeat customers. Brian and Scott were great to work with and both went the extra mile. The car we found online did not work so Brian made the extra effort to find us inventory that wasn’t even on the sales lot yet (v recent trade-in). They worked with us on getting the paperwork signed with our busy work schedules and passed the batton back and forth seamlessly. Outstanding customer service. They will see us again in ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Ira (salesman) was patient, knowledgeable, and helped me through the entire process. He made it the easiest car buying experience that I have ever had. Josh (finance) was honest and transparent during the purchase process. I would definitely purchase another car from Penske Honda:

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Tom Hackman was amazing and very helpful, management was very friendly and easy to work with, finance could not have been any better on their part. Would gladly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

I enjoyed buying my new car from Penske Honda. I had a good experience with them for all the efforts to give the best service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Took car in for a recall. Info received in the mail said it took about 30 minutes. When I arrived I was told it would take at least an hour and a half. Tons of cars arriving and pretty much full waiting room. Lucky for me a friend was available to pick me up so I didn’t have to stay. Still conscious of distancing and masks because of Covid. Just wasn’t comfortable being in what I considered a crowded room. Shuttle service was available but no divinities info about it’s run times, just go put your name on ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

We had a great experience. They are professionals. No pressure buying and professionalism. We purchased the used car and are happy with our experience. We got just the car that we needed.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

A very enjoyable experience. Very friendly, courteous, helpful and knowledgable employees. My wife and I were treated with respect. Felt that the transaction was handled professionally and expeditiously.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Great service from porters and advisor was fantastic. He provided everything I needed to know and explained it completely. Mechanics were also great and fully took care of my car during maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Car wouldn’t start. Called dealer to see if they could assess the problem ASAP. Was able get a jump then drove straight to dealer with no appt. 50 min later I was out of there with the problem diagnosed, a new battery installed, and all the basics like fluids and lights and tires checked. Far exceeded my expectation on time it would take.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

I was looking at a used car but decided to buy new. Great Salesman Joe and didn't take that long to clean car and do the paper work.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Deal was made quickly. Signing desk makes paperwork a lot easier. Selection was best in the area They had top line model other dealers didn’t have on their lot.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

Great buying experience from penske honda. The salesman Mario Martinez went out of his way to complete the deal. So glad we stopped in just to look and later to buy. I would buy from him again. Dennis was superb inshowing how all the bells and whistles worked. Keep up the good work!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Angel worked with us and he is great. We’ve had him before and really like working with him. However, the waiting room is too small, not enough comfortable seating and coffee maker is a pain to deal with. Waiting room in old building was much better.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Chris McCrickhard is an outstanding asset to the Honda service department team. He was welcoming, helpful, kind, friendly, knowledgeable and clearly strives to provide outstanding customer service. He is a great ambassador for the Honda brand. I came to your dealership having had a terrible experience at another one. My faith has been restored that high quality service is alive and well! Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

I bought my Honda Pilot at Penske Honda like I did with two other cars I bought there. It is an excellent dealership where we get outstanding service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

I gave only4 stars for quality of repair because, I had to turn around and go back because my low tire pressure light came on ... and service said that they forgot to reset it when checking my tire pressure , however they reset it and dbl. check my tire pressure. It was fine ... I was satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Found the truck on Car.com, decided to drive a few miles after our conversation with their sales representative and we are glad we made the trip. Had a great experience and would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

Dropped in late on a Saturday afternoon and was out in 25 minutes for an oil change. Can always count on Penske Honda service dept.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

They were easy to work with.They are very informative.They listen to what i was lookin g for. I love my jeep. And it suits my needs

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

Great service. Knowledgeable and friendly service attendant. Got into the express service and out in a timely manner. Would highly recommend the dealership for excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Friendly, professional and relatively painless. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. The inventory, staff and customer service was excellent

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Buying my new car was amazing! Mario was excellent! He made sure I had everything I wanted and that my experience was excellent. If you need a new car, definitely go see Mario!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

They said it would take an hour for the oil change to be finish from the time i drop the car but it was actually a hour from when i went in ti when i got out driving i am very happy with the timing of the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I bought a pre-certified used Honda from this dealership. Within three months I was having issues with the sunroof and the rear latch. Within two years I had to replace The starter and fix the air conditioner. They offered to do nothing for me and corporate refused to do anything for me as well. It is a shame that they do not stand behind their cars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Recently purchased new Honda Insight Touring from Brian Burger. Third purchase from him. Excellent experience during sale and delivery. Dealer kept Covid issues forefront. Enjoying the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Excellent experience. Great communication and on time work. Highly recommend everyone I worked with. I will utilize this team for future service. Thanks for the great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

This was a long distance sale and it couldn’t been smoother! Scott, his finance mgr, to John who delivered my car...all was seamless!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Excellent service. Everyone was very accommodating and courteous. I was also impressed with the customer service I received at the call center to set up the appointment

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Very quick and easy process. Had the car back quicker than quoted and it had been washed. Very satisfied with the service. I highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Quick, honest and efficient with repairs and oil change. Good price and done in less than an hour. Checked tires and washed the car. Greeted promptly and everything explained and very thorough.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Had a tremendous experience with Cody. He is very patient and not pushy. My first Honda and I love how I was treated. Highly recommended

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

I went to Penske looking for a new or used car since the car I had wasn't very dependable with having my 6 year old son in the car. Anyway, Song and Joe helped me explore my options and we found me a car that my son would be safe in and at a reasonable price. I will return to Penske. They will continue to have my business.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

This dealership is amazing!! From the time we called to see if a particular car was in stock to walking into the dealership to driving home our new car...hassle free experience. We highly recommend this dealership!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Doyle was great to work with. He paid attention to my needs and delivered the best outcome for my situation. I’ve been leasing through Penske Honda for the last six years and it’s been wonderful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

Issac was great and knew everything about the Passport. He was respectful and allowed me the time to make a proper decision. Highly recommended young man.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Took the car in for routine maintenance B and 7. They did a great job in the time promised. Waiting area was updated for social distancing guidelines

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Great service - repairs done and out the door 1/2 hour early. Been a Honda owner since 1984. Highly recommend the Penske service team - 5 star always

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

Always excellent service! My most recent visit was no different. In and out quick and everything was explained to me. Every interaction with every employee at Penske has always been exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Nick took great care of me and so did the Penske team! I’m doing all of my service and purchase needs here! I’ll tell anyone who will listen!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

Found a deal too good to be true. Reached out and Gary Parish walked me through what was one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I've ever had. Low pressure, pretty fair on our trade, easy all digital paperwork. It was great. We drove almost 7 hours to buy this van, and would do it all over again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Very good service on repairs done on my potential trade. Same good service on buying a new Pilot. Low pressure, Good staff and good salesman. Check them out.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Excellent experience. This was my second time buying from Penske. Counting assistance for a former co-worker, this is also the second time interacting with Song Park. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. I will return for my next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

My best review is that I keep using your people to service my van. I trust them because they always do it right. That alone should say something what I think of Penske Honda. Oh, one last thing, I hate taking surveys. If I didn't like you, I wouldn't keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Amazing experience! It was flawless and had the best prices. Definitely would recommend Penske to all of my friends and family. Go check them out!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

This was our fourth Honda purchased from Song Park for our family Song and his assistant provided excellent service. I will continue to use Song.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Started online then went to emails got the deal all done then I went looked at the vehicle. Scott Hiller was who I dealt with couldn't have been more pleased

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

It’s always a great experience when I go and get my van serviced! I get treated with so much courtesy and respect, truly love all the staff that work at this Honda location !!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Toby was very helpful. He even found me discounts! My car was repaired in one day! Thanks Toby! The new repair shop is state of the art

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

Excellent staff all around; from the receptionist, salesperson, sales manager (both of them) and service / parts department - they all contributed to my buying experience, with the Type R!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Sales Rep Tom Flack was knowledgeable and easy to talk to as was Dennis who guided us through the electronic features of our new vehicle. Would highly recommend. Also, kudos to both Penske Honda and Costco for their partnership to better serve Customers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

It was a good experience. I asked for paperwork to be ready so we did not have to stay long during this time of Covid 19. My salesman Song Park did a great job and we did the paperwork very quickly. We just had to wait for the finance department to finish with another customer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Mario was the best sakes guy I ever dealt with in years. Love how genuine he was during the whole transaction. Great sales guy at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Stopped in to buy a new Honda Civic Si and the team there made it really easy to accomplish total process was 1.5 hours with financing

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Good customer service, clean and safe environment. Staff and customers all practiced social distancing and wore masks. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Penske Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

We went in for a routine oil change and were very happy with the speed and efficiency of the work done. We have always trusted Penske for our auto repairs. The facility was also extremely clean.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

This was my first time at Penske...I needed a routine maintenance and recall service. It was really quick and efficient. They were honest about what actually needed to be done on my vehicle. I appreciated the transparency.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Great!! 100 percent satisfied!! The three people that helped us were friendly and courteous! DJ Smith helped her find just the right for her. Adam walked us through the leasing process. We were first timers. The older gentleman, dennis I think, did an excellent job of showing us how to use all the features!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

We had excellent service from everyone we encountered. We bought the car because of the demeanor and professionalism of Isaac. He was excellent and he answered every question we had. He wasn’t pushy but very patient with us. He is an excellent employee.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

I decided I wanted a Honda CR-V Touring. Penske Honda had great reviews, and they had the color and interior I wanted, I emailed, and Song Park responded very promptly. We were able to work out many of the more stressful parts like price over the phone. When I went in, Song was waiting for me, and the process went very smoothly and quickly. Fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had. A pleasure working with the team.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Dealership was immaculate. Was easy to drop my car off the night before servicing. Work was completed much faster than estimated. Everyone inside and out wore masks. Protective plastic has been place on steering wheel, driver's seat and floor, which was removed as I watched. I felt as safe as a 65 year old could feel in these days of viral uncertainty.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

I got my first Honda in 2011. I needed a bigger car, so I switched from the Civic to the CRV in 2016. Ira has been my sales guy both times, and I’ll continue to shop through him! The service advisors have always been helpful when I’m in for my regular maintenance or when I happen to run over a nail (or three). Kenny is the person I ask for to do my service outside of an oil change because he’s always thorough!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Always impressed with the efficiency and quality. Friendly service, fair assessment of repairs needed. Customers receive individual attention throughout the experience. Buying experience was equally efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Penske Honda offers top quality repair service. The service advisors listen carefully to determine the problem, and they are always courteous. The repair work is performed in a timely way. I have never had a bad experience with the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

I would highly recommend Penke Honda! I had a great experience. I was looking for a new Honda Odyssey and found a 2020 used Odyssey Elite with only 98 miles! I live a hour and a half away and Eric Burlison worked with me over the phone and answered all my questions. Two days later I purchased my van. I would like to give a shout out to Cody for his assistance when Eric was not there and letting me look at the van and test drive it on my own! Also, Adam was wonderful when it came time to purchase the ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Outstanding service by a professionals in a great business where we only buy our cars. We get first class service when we bring our cars in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

I recommend this dealer for your repairs, whether you bought your vehicle from them or not. My service advisor, Edward Matthews, made sure all maintenence and repairs were completed as discussed.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Excellent service and the staff is always friendly. I have been a customer for many years and highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is interested in a Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Angelo and the team were excellent! Timely, informative and clean environment. I can count on the Honda team to be honest and provide great service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2020

Tom was awesome. He made the process easy and painless. His attention to detail while explaining the features of the CRV was excellent. This is my latest in a long line of Honda cars! Love Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

In August my 2016 Pilot, bought at Penske Honda, started having an intermittent “Keyless Start System Problem” error. I needed some information: what it meant, how bad a problem (require a tow?), etc. so in early September I used their website’s “Leave a Message” feature – no response. September 9 Song Park in sales emailed “reaching out to make sure everything is going well,” I replied about my problem - no response except a “Thank You” reply. September 21 I called Penske, the woman who answered would not connect me with service, had to relay everything and was of little help. I used ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Exceptional Assistance and Customer Service from sales person, Eric Burleson. I visited multiple times over 5/6weeks regarding my interest in the purchase of an Accord or Civic

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

My poor little car was making an awful noise. It turned out the tensioner/pulley needed to be replaced. It was ready before 9 AM the next day. Follow up was excellent the whole way through the repair process.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Quickest experience in getting a new Vehicle I have every had made things so easy and efficient very happy and love the CRV will recommend

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Everyone was so polite. They took care of me in no time at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership. I trust them for any work I need done.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Very friendly and personable. Great follow up as well with all involved. I would definitely recommend this Honda dealership to all my friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

Was in desperate need of a new car, and I got the helped that I needed. Tom listened to what I was looking for, showed me some vehicles, and helped me find the vehicle I love!! Thank you for your help!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Used car service has been horrible, sales rep Brian Berger. Bought vehicle on July 7th and still no title Oct 1st. In addition within three weeks of purchase noticed issue with brakes. Sales man said take vehicle somewhere else. Rear brakes and rotors bad. $385 repair and still no title in hand. Filing complaint with IN sec of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

My wife and I popped into Penske to look at The Ridgeline. We wanted to “shop around” for the best deal on our trade in. We had Jack as our sales person. We were at another Honda dealership prior to stopping in. We didn’t have any intention on buying the vehicle but Jack gave us an offer we couldn’t refuse!! Brandon in the finance department made everything easy and we ended up driving a new truck right off the lot then and there. Jack was extremely knowledgeable about the details of the car and went over all the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Our battery stopped working while we were visiting Indy. We were worried we would be stranded as it was later on a Saturday. Located and called this dealership and they got us in immediately, replaced our battery and on our way in less than one hour!! So great! Terrific customer service with knowledgeable people, especially Steve Purvis in repairs. They really made a potentially stressful situation, so much less stressful. So grateful for the crew at Penske!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

I needed to have my ridgeline serviced prior to a long road. They were able to get me in for service in a timely manner. In and out as they promised.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

My wife and I wanted to trade in our old vehicle with 128000 on it. KBB had it listed for about $3500. Jack our sale rep was able to get way more for the the trade than another dealer we were at earlier that day. He was very knowledgeable about the truck and took a long time to explain all the details on the truck. No BS, no haggling. He asked what we wanted and made it happen just like that. We are extremely happy with the finance deal we got as well. We didn’t intend to buy on the spot ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

Penske never fails me. I have bought 3 CR-Vs from the. They are always fair and helpful. The service department is great. I would always recommend Penske Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

They let me take my time and answered my questions. The tech was a help with transferring my things to the new car. Also helped with getting my phone and car to talk.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

Todd Vostry was the absolute best. He went out of his way to help me and answered all of my questions. Got me the car I wanted and all while having a great sense of humor with me. Steve in financing was also the best. You need a car? Go find these two!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

What a great place! Wish I would have discovered them sooner. Todd Vostry is the best. We didn’t have much time to complete the sale but Tod worked quickly and we were able to sign within an hour. We also were unable to drive the car home that day and he arranged for delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2020

Great shopping experience. Basically a no BS sales transaction. Worth the 2 hour drive. They had the exact vehicle I wanted in stock. Couldn’t be happier .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Purchased a 2015 Honda CR-V. Tom Hackett, our salesperson, was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Financing process was straightforward with no pressure to buy add-one.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

I won’t go anywhere else, the service is outstanding. I gladly recommend them to friends and family. The waiting area is clean and comfortable too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Came in for oil change without appointment, was completed quickly and with no issues. Angel was professional and made the experience very easy. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Excellent service. Sales person Doug Winston is very helpful to provide all the details and I am glad he worked out the deal very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Angel and his team took very good care of me. Slid me into the schedule w/o an appointment, worked efficiently to get me out to get back to the clinic where there were patients waiting to be seen. The dead battery turned out to be free bc the car was still under warranty. Great surprise for me! I was treated like a queen while there and they listened to my questions patiently. Will buy my next car from Penske.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I have always enjoyed coming here. They have great hours and quick access into the service bay. Helpful service advisors. Comfortable waiting area and quick exit when service is complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Service is quick, easy and professional. Facility is very clean and comfortable. I did not have an appointment but was able to get in right away for a multi point service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

It was an excellent and very smooth purchase, Mario was very calm and patient and had top notch customer service. Would 100% recommend buying there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Great dealership. Tom Hackett was very knowledgeable but low (no) pressure. I knew the car I was interested after seeing it online. I explained to Tom my frustrations with trying to buy at another dealership (not Honda) in Fishers and he said that they don't have any hidden fees or dealer added options unless you specifically choose them. Asked for a slight discount on a Certified 2015 CR-V that was already fairly priced and they accepted. The finance part was straight forward. Was going to pay cash but Tom mentioned the 1.9% rate for 60 months. True to his word, there were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Service was quick. People are friendly and polite. I will go back. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. I was satisfied with the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Great no pressure customer service with great prices. Gave us a better price before we even arrived at dealership than what was shown on the internet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Incredible customer sevice!! Bob Burgher and Justin (sits behind the big desk, has issues with calling Bob on his cell lol) Hands down the best customer service with their warm and inviting personality. Very knowledgeable of Honda!! Def recommend Penske

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

I purchased my Honda CR-V in 2013 and have only taken my car to this dealership. The service is great!!! Never have had to bring my car back for any reason after it was serviced. Never feel pressured to have service work done when my budget doesn't allow, and I trust this service with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

We were shopping for our son’s first vehicle. Mark Robinson was absolutely amazing beyond words! Mark had two cars waiting at the front door when we pulled in to the dealership with keys in hand. Mark also stayed late after closing to finish up the sale and ensure everything was taken care of for us. I can now rest peacefully knowing my son is driving a safe reliable vehicle. I highly recommend Mark at Penske Honda, we definitely will be back with future purchases.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review